School Directory

Grade

Name

Email

Principal

Mrs. Mary Lou Torre

mtorre@spsdanbury.org

Director of Preschool

Ms. Debbie D’Ostillio

ddostillio@spsdanbury.org

Administrative Assistant

Ms. Zaida Solis

zsolis@spsdanbury.org

Kindergarten

Lisa Goodfellow

lgoodfellow@spsdanbury.org

Grade 1

Samantha O'Brien

sobrien@spsdanbury.org

Grade 2

Mrs. Valerie Boyle

vboyle@spsdanbury.org

Grade 3

Mrs. Stefanie Galante

scapone@spsdanbury.org

Grade 4

Mrs. Suzanne Puglisi

spuglisi@spsdanbury.org

Grade 5

Catie DiElsi

cdielsi@spsdanbury.org

Science Gr. 6-8

Mrs. Robin Rella

rrella@spsdanbury.org

Grade 6 Religion

ELA 5-8

Ms. Alison Marchese

amarchese@spsdanbury.org

Grade 7 Religion
Social Studies 5-8

Technology Coordinator

Ms. Catherine Vill

cvill@spsdanbury.org

 

Grade 8 Religion

Math 5-8

Mrs. Maryann Maimone

mmaimone@spsdanbury.org

Art

Priscilla Marah

pmahar@spsdanbury.org

Physical Education

Jordyn Tolomeo

jtolomeo@spsdanbury.org

Spanish

Sara Catalano

scatalano@spsdanbury.org

Top ] [ Back ]