School Directory

Grade

Name

Email

Principal

Mrs. Mary McCormack

mmccormack@diobpt.org

Director of Preschool

Ms. Debbie D’Ostillio

ddostillio@spsdanbury.org

Secretary

Ms. Zaida Solis

zsolis@spsdanbury.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Olivia DaRocha

odarocha@spsdanbury.org

Grade 1

Ms. Rachel Janey

rjaney@spsdanbury.org

Grade 2

Mrs. Valerie Boyle

vboyle@spsdanbury.org

Grade 3

Mrs. Stefanie (Capone) Galante

scapone@spsdanbury.org

Grade 4

Mrs. Suzanne Puglisi

spuglisi@spsdanbury.org

Grade 5 

Science Gr. 5-8

Mrs. Robin Rella

rrella@spsdanbury.org

Grade 6 Religion

ELA 5-8

Ms. Alison Marchese

amarchese@spsdanbury.org

Grade 7 Religion/ Social Studies 5-8

Technology Coordinator

Ms. Catherine Vill

cvill@spsdanbury.org

 

Grade 8 Religion

Math 5-8

Mrs. Maryann Maimone

mmaimone@spsdanbury.org

Art

Ms. Brooke Vitetta

bvitetta@spsdanbury.org

Physical Education

Ms. Lisa Mikelic

 

Spanish

TBD

 

Top ] [ Back ]